Friday, April 29 arrival day, time for discussions, dinner
Saturday, April 30
9.00-9.45 Chiara Esposito, Obstructions of Drinfel'd twist deformations
9.50-10.35 Martin Schlichenmaier, Some naturally defined star products for Kähler manifolds
10.40-11.00 Coffee break
11.00-11.45 Thomas Strobl, Singular Spacetimes and Internal Curvature
11.50-12.35 Martin Doubek, Open/closed string theory and operads
Lunch break
16.00-16.45 Nicola Teleman, T-Theory
16.50-17.35 Alexander Schenkel, Mapping spaces and automorphisms groups of toric NC spaces
17.40-18.05 Coffee break
18.05-18.25 Michal Eckstein, The Moyal Sphere
18.30-18.50 Albert Much, Fundamental interactions induced by deformation
18.55-19.15 Klaus Sibold, Conjugate variables in QFT and non-commutative coordinates
Sunday, May 1
9.00-9.45 Gil Cavalcanti, Stable generalized complex structures
9.50-10.35 Peter Bouwknegt, Spherical T-duality and M-geometry
10.40-11.00 Coffee break
11.00-11.40 Ryszard Nest, "Universal" group cocycles
11.45-12.25 Giovanni Landi, Some T-dual bundles over noncommutative spaces
Lunch break
16.00-16.40 Fedele Lizzi, Inconstants
16.45-17.25 Pierre Bieliavsky, Modular forms, Rankin-Cohen brackets and (strict) deformation quantization
17.30-18.00 Coffee break
18.00-19.20 Round Table: R. Nest, G. Landi, F. Lizzi, P. Bieliavsky
Moderator: M. Schlichenmaier
Monday, May 2
9.00-9.40 Maxim Zabzine, q-Virasoro constraints, matrix models and exact partition functions
9.45-10.30 Rikard von Unge, Superspace duality in two dimensions
10.35-11.00 Coffee break
11.00-11.40 Piotr Sulkowski, Chern-Simons theory, string dualities an quantum geometry
11.45-13.00 Round Table: R. von Unge, M. Zabzine, P. Sulkowski, G. Cavalcanti
Moderator: B. Jurco
Lunch break
16.00-16.40 Ralph Blumenhagen, Perspectives on Nonassociative Geometry
16.45-17.25 Satoshi Watamura, Structure of off-shell covariant higher gauge theory
17.30-17.50 Coffee break
17.50-18.30 Richard Szabo, Nonassociative geometry of non-geometric string vacua
18.30-19.30 Round Table: D. Lüst, R. Szabo, R. Blumenhagen, S. Watamura
Moderator: P. Aschieri
Tuesday, May 3 departure day